Contact Information


SCROLL DOWN

Contact Information


Finding the right contact

Each of our Squads is coordinated by a Vice Captain. They should be your first port of call if you’d like to join Reading Rowing Club as an experienced rower - see the Squads pages for more information.  If you're new to the sport, check out our Learn to Row courses.  For bar and function bookings, and training camp bookings, see the Venue Hire pages.

 

Captain and Vice Captains

Committee contacts

President
Jack Casserley
president@readingrc.com

Treasurer
Peter Milhofer
treasurer@readingrc.com

Secretary    
Emily Hodges    
secretary@readingrc.com

Boathouse Manager    
Will Dawe    
boathouse.manager@readingrc.com

Membership Secretary    
Ellie Biggs    
membership@readingrc.com

Open Events Secretary    
Ceri Clemett    
events@readingrc.com (not venue hire - Venue Hire section)

Social Secretary    
Anna Rose  
social.secretary@readingrc.com

Water Safety Advisor    
David Locke
water.safety@readingrc.com

Kit Officer    
Lydia Wallis  
kit@readingrc.com

Welfare Officer    
Victoria Allen    
welfare@readingrc.com    

Non committee members

Director of Rowing    
Nigel Smith    
director@readingrc.com    

 

Reading Rowing Club does not have a manned telephone line.